Emergency Dentist - Peterborough

Emergency Dental Care Appointments in Peterborough

If you are in pain, please telephone and every effort will be made to see you as soon as possible. Emergency cover is also available at weekends and bank holidays.

Conditions that may require emergency dental treatment include:-

  • Toothache
  • Chipped or broken teeth
  • Avulsed (displaced) teeth
  • Dental trauma
  • Lost filling
  • Lost crowns
  • Broken braces
  • Dental abscesses
  • Swollen face or gums
We will take care of your injuries ensuring that you heal quickly and effectively, avoiding additional future dental problems.

An emergency fee of £25.00 is required.
For patients who are not part of our practice this fee is £60.00

London Road Dental Practice participate in a weekend and bank holiday rota with other dental practices:-

06/03/2021 Saturday
Northborough Dental Surgery 01733 253241
2 Church Street, Northborough, PE6 9BN
07/03/2021 Sunday
Northborough Dental Surgery 01733 253241
2 Church Street, Northborough, PE6 9BN
13/03/2021 Saturday
Whittlesey Dental Care 01733 202587
1A Blunts Lane, Whittlesey, PE7 1AH
14/03/2021 Sunday
Whittlesey Dental Care 01733 202587
1A Blunts Lane, Whittlesey, PE7 1AH
20/03/2021 Saturday
Meadows Dental Care 01733 711019
74 Glinton Road, Helpston, PE6 7DQ
21/03/2021 Sunday
Meadows Dental Care 01733 711019
74 Glinton Road, Helpston, PE6 7DQ
27/03/2021 Saturday
Mace Dental Surgery 01733 566203
7 Mace Road, Stanground, PE2 8RQ
28/03/2021 Sunday
Mace Dental Surgery 01733 566203
7 Mace Road, Stanground, PE2 8RQ
02/04/2021 Good Friday
Bridge House Dental Surgery 01778 342213
Bridge House, Market Deeping, PE6 8AA
03/04/2021 Saturday
London Road Dental Practice 01733 340005
81 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9BS
04/04/2021 Sunday
London Road Dental Practice 01733 340005
81 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9BS
05/04/2021 Easter Monday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD