Emergency Dentist - Peterborough

Emergency Dental Care Appointments in Peterborough

If you are in pain, please telephone and every effort will be made to see you as soon as possible. Emergency cover is also available at weekends and bank holidays.

Conditions that may require emergency dental treatment include:-

  • Toothache
  • Chipped or broken teeth
  • Avulsed (displaced) teeth
  • Dental trauma
  • Lost filling
  • Lost crowns
  • Broken braces
  • Dental abscesses
  • Swollen face or gums
We will take care of your injuries ensuring that you heal quickly and effectively, avoiding additional future dental problems.

An emergency fee of £50.00 is required.
For patients who are not part of our practice this fee is £150.00

London Road Dental Practice participate in a weekend and bank holiday rota with other dental practices:-

22/06/2024 Saturday
The Smile Boutique 01733 551534
150 Park Road, Peterborough, PE1 2UB
23/06/2024 Sunday
The Smile Boutique 01733 551534
150 Park Road, Peterborough, PE1 2UB
29/06/2024 Saturday
Bridge House Dental Surgery 01778 342213
Bridge House, Market Deeping, PE6 8AA
30/06/2024 Sunday
Bridge House Dental Surgery 01778 342213
Bridge House, Market Deeping, PE6 8AA
06/07/2024 Saturday
Meadows Dental Care 01733 711019
74 Glinton Road, Helpston, PE6 7DQ
07/07/2024 Sunday
Meadows Dental Care 01733 711019
74 Glinton Road, Helpston, PE6 7DQ
13/07/2024 Saturday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD
14/07/2024 Sunday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD
20/07/2024 Saturday
Yaxley Dental Clinic 01733 245055
116 Main Street, Yaxley, PE7 3LP
21/07/2024 Sunday
Yaxley Dental Clinic 01733 245055
116 Main Street, Yaxley, PE7 3LP
27/07/2024 Saturday
Townley House Dental Practice 01832 272515
36 West Street, Oundle, PE8 4EF
28/07/2024 Sunday
Townley House Dental Practice 01832 272515
36 West Street, Oundle, PE8 4EF