Emergency Dentist - Peterborough

Emergency Dental Care Appointments in Peterborough

If you are in pain, please telephone and every effort will be made to see you as soon as possible. Emergency cover is also available at weekends and bank holidays.

Conditions that may require emergency dental treatment include:-

  • Toothache
  • Chipped or broken teeth
  • Avulsed (displaced) teeth
  • Dental trauma
  • Lost filling
  • Lost crowns
  • Broken braces
  • Dental abscesses
  • Swollen face or gums
We will take care of your injuries ensuring that you heal quickly and effectively, avoiding additional future dental problems.

An emergency fee of £25.00 is required.
For patients who are not part of our practice this fee is £60.00

London Road Dental Practice participate in a weekend and bank holiday rota with other dental practices:-

07/08/2021 Saturday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD
08/08/2021 Sunday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD
14/08/2021 Saturday
Northborough Dental Surgery 01733 253241
2 Church Street, Northborough, PE6 9BN
15/08/2021 Sunday
Northborough Dental Surgery 01733 253241
2 Church Street, Northborough, PE6 9BN
21/08/2021 Saturday
Whittlesey Dental Care 01733 202587
1A Blunts Lane, Whittlesey, PE7 1AH
22/08/2021 Sunday
Whittlesey Dental Care 01733 202587
1A Blunts Lane, Whittlesey, PE7 1AH
28/08/2021 Saturday
Meadows Dental Care 01733 711019
74 Glinton Road, Helpston, PE6 7DQ
29/08/2021 Sunday
Meadows Dental Care 01733 711019
74 Glinton Road, Helpston, PE6 7DQ
30/08/2021 Summer bank holiday
Mace Dental Surgery 01733 566203
7 Mace Road, Stanground, PE2 8RQ
04/09/2021 Saturday
DentalHouse 01733 381241
Unit 3 Castor Barns, Peterborough, PE5 7DH
05/09/2021 Sunday
DentalHouse 01733 381241
Unit 3 Castor Barns, Peterborough, PE5 7DH
11/09/2021 Saturday
London Road Dental Practice 01733 340005
81 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9BS