Emergency Dentist - Peterborough

Emergency Dental Care Appointments in Peterborough

If you are in pain, please telephone and every effort will be made to see you as soon as possible. Emergency cover is also available at weekends and bank holidays.

Conditions that may require emergency dental treatment include:-

  • Toothache
  • Chipped or broken teeth
  • Avulsed (displaced) teeth
  • Dental trauma
  • Lost filling
  • Lost crowns
  • Broken braces
  • Dental abscesses
  • Swollen face or gums
We will take care of your injuries ensuring that you heal quickly and effectively, avoiding additional future dental problems.

An emergency fee of £25.00 is required.
For patients who are not part of our practice this fee is £60.00

London Road Dental Practice participate in a weekend and bank holiday rota with other dental practices:-

04/07/2020 Saturday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD
05/07/2020 Sunday
SO Dental 01354 692742
14 East Park Road, Chatteris, PE16 6LD
11/07/2020 Saturday
Northborough Dental Surgery 01733 253241
2 Church Street, Northborough, PE6 9BN
12/07/2020 Sunday
Northborough Dental Surgery 01733 253241
2 Church Street, Northborough, PE6 9BN
18/07/2020 Saturday
Mace Dental Surgery 01733 566203
7 Mace Road, Stanground, PE2 8RQ
19/07/2020 Sunday
Mace Dental Surgery 01733 566203
7 Mace Road, Stanground, PE2 8RQ
25/07/2020 Saturday
DentalHouse 01733 381241
Unit 3 Castor Barns, Peterborough, PE5 7DH
26/07/2020 Sunday
DentalHouse 01733 381241
Unit 3 Castor Barns, Peterborough, PE5 7DH
01/08/2020 Saturday
Bridge House Dental Surgery 01778 342213
Bridge House, Market Deeping, PE6 8AA
02/08/2020 Sunday
Bridge House Dental Surgery 01778 342213
Bridge House, Market Deeping, PE6 8AA
08/08/2020 Saturday
London Road Dental Practice 01733 340005
81 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9BS
09/08/2020 Sunday
London Road Dental Practice 01733 340005
81 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9BS